Distribuir contenido

INTEGRANTES

Nombre del Docente Grado Correo electrónico
Adriana Rovira Benítez Grado 1 arovira@psico.edu.uy
Alejandro Raggio Melognio Grado 5 araggio@psico.edu.uy
Alfonso Lans Amengual Grado 2 alfonsolans@psico.edu.uy
Alicia Isabel Migliaro González Grado 2 amigliaro@psico.edu.uy
Alicia Rodríguez Ferreyra Grado 5 aliciar@psico.edu.uy
Ana Carina Rodríguez Dos Santos Grado 3 acrds@psico.edu.uy
Ana Cecilia Maciel Grado 1 amaciel@psico.edu.uy
Ariadne Garcia Grado 1 agarcia@psico.edu.uy
Beatriz Almandoz Gutierrez Grado 1 bealmandoz@psico.edu.uy
Camila Nogueira Grado 1 cnogueira@psico.edu.uy
Carmen Dangiolillo Espinel Grado 2 cdangiolillo@psico.edu.uy
Carolina Geneyro Saldombide Grado 2 cgeneyro@psico.edu.uy
Carolina Guidotti Grado 3 cguidotti@psico.edu.uy
Cecilia Marotta Méndez Grado 3 cmarotta@psico.edu.uy
Cecilia Montes Maldonado Grado 2 cmontes@psico.edu.uy
César Valdez Marrero Grado 1 cvaldez@psico.edu.uy
Clara Netto Soares Grado 3 cnetto@psico.edu.uy
Cyntia Buffa Alvarez Grado 1 cbuffa@psico.edu.uy
Daniel Fagundez D'Anello Grado 2 dfagundez@psico.edu.uy
Daniela Osorio Cabrera Grado 1 dosorio@psico.edu.uy
Dulcinea Cardozo Carrero Grado 1 dulcineac@psico.edu.uy
Elisa Mastromatteo Grado 1 emastromatteo@psico.edu.uy
Elizabeth Lariccia Grado 1 mlariccia@psico.edu.uy
Emiliano Escudero Cármenes Grado 2 eescudero@psico.edu.uy
Enrico Irrazabal Juanicotenea Grado 5 eirrazabal@psico.edu.uy
Evangelina Curbelo Grado 1 ecurbelo@psico.edu.uy
Federico Gutierrez Grado 1 fgutierrez@psico.edu.uy
Fernando Berriel Taño Grado 4 ferber@psico.edu.uy
Fernando Texeira Grado 2 fernandotexeira@psico.edu.uy
Fiorella Quagliata fquagliata@psico.edu.uy
Flavia Vique Grado 2 fvique@psico.edu.uy
Gabby Recto Álvarez Grado 2 grecto@psico.edu.uy
Gabriel Eira Charquero Grado 3 gabriele@psico.edu.uy
Gabriela Etcheverry Catalogne Grado 3 gabiet@psico.edu.uy
Gonzalo Correa Moreira Grado 3 gcorrea@psico.edu.uy
Grisel Prieto Navarro Grado 2 mgprieto@psico.edu.uy
Héctor Seco Grado 1 hseco@psico.edu.uy
Ines Garaza Grado 1 agaraza@psico.edu.uy
Javier Romano Silva Grado 3 jromano@psico.edu.uy
Joaquín Marques Ferres Grado 5 jmarques@psico.edu.uy
Jorge Maceiras Besnati Grado 3 maceiras@psico.edu.uy
Jorge Peloche Leites Grado 1 jpeloche@psico.edu.uy
Juan Fernández Romar Grado 5 jfernandezromar@psico.edu.uy
Karina Fulladosa Leal Grado 1 kfulladosa@psico.edu.uy
Laura López Gallego Grado 3 llopez@psico.edu.uy
Lisette Grebert Dearmas Grado 2 lgrebert@psico.edu.uy
Lorena Funcasta Grado 3 lfuncasta@psico.edu.uy
Lorena Martínez Grado 1 lmartinez@psico.edu.uy
Lucia Cortabarría Grado 1 m.cortabarria@psico.edu.uy
Lucia Franchi Grado 1 lfranchi@psico.edu.uy
Lucía Monteiro Grado 2 lmonteiro@psico.edu.uy
Lucía Pierri Aguerre Grado 2 lpierri@psico.edu.uy
Luis Leopold Costabile Grado 5 leopold@psico.edu.uy
Marcello Leggiadro Amorín Grado 2 m.leggiadro@psico.edu.uy
María Ana Folle Chavannes Grado 4 mfolle@psico.edu.uy
María Carbajal Morales Grado 2 mcarbaja@psico.edu.uy
María Cuitiño Grado 1 mcuitino@psico.edu.uy
María Verónica Blanco Latierro Grado 2 mblanco@psico.edu.uy
Mónica Lladó Olivera Grado 3 mllado@psico.edu.uy
Natalia Laino Topham Grado 2 nlaino@psico.edu.uy
Natania Tommasino Comesaña Grado 2 ntommasino@psico.edu.uy
Nelson de León López Grado 3 ndeleon@psico.edu.uy
Nicolás Rodríguez González Grado 2 nicolasr@psico.edu.uy
Noelia Correa García Grado 1 noecorrea@psico.edu.uy
Patricia de la Cuesta Dossetti Grado 4 tricia@psico.edu.uy
Pedro Estela Grado 2 pedroestela@psico.edu.uy
Robert Pérez Fernández Grado 5 rperez@psico.edu.uy
Sandra López Grado 2 slopez@psico.edu.uy
Sandra Tort Gómez Grado 2 stort@psico.edu.uy
Silvia Franco Velázquez Grado 3 sfrancov@psico.edu.uy
Sonia Mosquera Villamil Grado 3 soniamos@psico.edu.uy
Tommy Wittke Tallar Grado 4 tommyw@psico.edu.uy
Valentina Ferrari Borba Grado 1 vferrari@psico.edu.uy
Wiston Ríos Oyhanart Grado 2 wrios@psico.edu.uy