Distribuir contenido

Integrantes

Nombre del Docente Grado Correo electrónico
María José Bagnato Nuñez Grado 5 majose@psico.edu.uy
Adriana Molas de la Quintana Grado 3 adrimolas@psico.edu.uy
Alar Urruticoechea Grado 1 aurruticoechea@psico.edu.uy
Alejandra Carboni Roman Grado 4 alejandra.carboni@psico.edu.uy
Alejandro Maiche Marini Grado 5 amaiche@psico.edu.uy
Alejandro Vásquez Echeverría Grado 4 avasquez@psico.edu.uy
Alexas Murnikovas Grado 1 amurnikovas@psico.edu.uy
Alvaro Cabana Grado 3 acabana@psico.edu.uy
Alvaro Mailhos Gutierrez Grado 3 amailhos@psico.edu.uy
Ana Inés Mandl Ruiz Grado 1 amandl@psico.edu.uy
Ana Laura Russo Cancela Grado 3 alrusso@psico.edu.uy
Ana María Araujo Felice Grado 5 anaraujo@psico.edu.uy
Andrés Granese Bartolini Grado 2 andresgranese@psico.edu.uy
Andrés Oliveri Grado 1 aoliveri@psico.edu.uy
Beatriz Falero Bonilla Grado 3 beafale@psico.edu.uy
Camila Zugarramurdi García Grado 2 czugarramurdi@psico.edu.uy
Cecilia Blezio Ducret Grado 2 cblezio@psico.edu.uy
Cecilia Madriaga Mateuci Grado 3 cmadriaga@psico.edu.uy
Clara Betty Weisz Grado 4 bweisz@psico.edu.uy
Clementina Tomas Grado 1 ctomas@psico.edu.uy
Diego González García Grado 1 dgonzalez@psico.edu.uy
Dinorah Larrosa Sopeña Grado 2 dlarrosa@psico.edu.uy
Florencia Filippi Grado 1 ffilippi@psico.edu.uy
Ignacio Estevan Devat Grado 2 iestevan@psico.edu.uy
Ismael Apud Pelaez Grado 2 ismaelapud@psico.edu.uy
Jorge Chavez Bidart Grado 4 jorgechavez@psico.edu.uy
Jorge Cohen Bonomo Grado 3 jcohen@psico.edu.uy
Jorge Salvo Spinatelli Grado 3 jsalvo@psico.edu.uy
Juan C. Valle Lisboa Grado 3 juancvl@psico.edu.uy
Juan Luis Chávez Quilaqueo Grado 2 jchavez@psico.edu.uy
Julia Córdoba Grado 2 jcordoba@psico.edu.uy
Karen Moreira Tricot Grado 3 moreirak@psico.edu.uy
Karina Boggio Paredes Grado 3 kariboggio@psico.edu.uy
Karina Curione Bulla Grado 3 kcurione@psico.edu.uy
Laura Silvestri Piegas Grado 2 lausilves@psico.edu.uy
Lisandro Vales Motta Grado 2 lvales@psico.edu.uy
Lucía Alvarez Grado 1 lucia.alvarez@psico.edu.uy
Luciana Bibbo Seijo Grado 2 lbibbo@psico.edu.uy
Maite Liz Grado 2 mliz@psico.edu.uy
Mario Luzardo Verde Grado 4 mluzardo@psico.edu.uy
Marta Miraballes Guerrero Grado 2 martamiraballes@psico.edu.uy
Matilde Elices Grado 1 matildeelices@psico.edu.uy
Mónica Da Silva Ramos Grado 3 mdasilva@psico.edu.uy
Mónica Olaza López Grado 3 molaza@psico.edu.uy
Mónica Pérez Grado 1 monica.perez@psico.edu.uy
Mónica Varela Fravega Grado 2 monicavarela@psico.edu.uy
Natalia Farías Colman Grado 1 nfarias@psico.edu.uy
Pablo Alejandro Grado 1 palejandro@psico.edu.uy
Paribanú Freitas De León Grado 2 paribanufreitas@psico.edu.uy
Raquel Cal Garet Grado 2 raquelcal@psico.edu.uy
Roberto Aguirre Grado 2 raguirre@psico.edu.uy
Romina Rivero Grado 2 jrivero@psico.edu.uy
Rossana Perrone Grado 2 rperrone@psico.edu.uy
Rossina Machiñena Grado 2 rmachinena@psico.edu.uy
Sabela de Tezanos Otermin Grado 2 sdetezanos@psico.edu.uy
Sergio Dansilio de Simone Grado 5 sdansilio@psico.edu.uy
Sergio Rozas Capuano Grado 2 srozas@psico.edu.uy
Sylvia Montañez Fierro Grado 3 sylviamontanez@psico.edu.uy
Valentina Paz Grado 1 vpaz@psico.edu.uy
Vicente Chirullo Grado 1 vchirullo@psico.edu.uy
Victor Ortuño Grado 3 vortuno@psico.edu.uy
Victoria Gradín Grado 3 vgradin@psico.edu.uy
Virginia de León Grado 1 vdeleon@psico.edu.uy
Virginia Masse Fagundez Grado 3 vmasse@psico.edu.uy
Yanina Blumstein Kaplan Grado 1 yblumstein@psico.edu.uy