Distribuir contenido

Integrantes

Nombre del Docente Grado Correo electrónico
Alejandra Akar Grado 1 aakar@psico.edu.uy
Analia Duarte Libonati Grado 1 aduarte@psico.edu.uy
Andrea Viera Gómez Grado 3 aviera@psico.edu.uy
Carina Santiviago Ansuberro Grado 3 carinasa@psico.edu.uy
Carolina Dal Monte Grado 1 edalmonte@psico.edu.uy
Cecilia Baroni Piedra Buena Grado 3 cbaroni@psico.edu.uy
Cecilia Pereda Bartesaghi Grado 2 cpereda@psico.edu.uy
Claudia Lema Gleizer Grado 3 clema@psico.edu.uy
Dario de León Siri Grado 3 dadeleon@psico.edu.uy
David Moreira Grado 1 david.moreira@psico.edu.uy
Diego Cuevasanta Galati Grado 1 dcuevasanta@psico.edu.uy
Eliane Gerber Comba Grado 1 egerber@psico.edu.uy
Esther Angeriz Pampin Grado 3 eangeriz@psico.edu.uy
Fernanda Silva Paredes Grado 1 fsilva@psico.edu.uy
Gabriela Bañuls Campomar Grado 4 gbanuls@psico.edu.uy
Gabriela Etchebehere Arenas Grado 4 getchebe@psico.edu.uy
Graciela Plachot González Grado 3 gplachot@psico.edu.uy
Guillermo Herrmann Grado 2 gherrmann@psico.edu.uy
Ignacio Rebollo Panuncio Grado 1 irebollo@psico.edu.uy
Leonardo Peluso Crespi Grado 4 leonardo@psico.edu.uy
Leonardo Robledo Grado 1 lrobledo@psico.edu.uy
Lucia Holly Grado 2 lholly@psico.edu.uy
Luciana Bianchi Grado 1 lbianchi@psico.edu.uy
Mabel Ruiz Barbot Grado 5 mruiz@psico.edu.uy
Mag. Rodrigo Vaccotti Martins Grado 2 rvaccotti@psico.edu.uy
Magdalena Filgueira Emeric Grado 3 filgueira@psico.edu.uy
Magela Goncalves Mendina Grado 1 mgoncalves@psico.edu.uy
Marcelo Javier Aguirre Marquez Grado 1 maguirre@psico.edu.uy
Marcia Laura Press Prengler Grado 2 mpress@psico.edu.uy
Maria Virginia Fachinetti Grado 3 mvfachinetti@psico.edu.uy
Martín Villaverde Grado 1 mvillaverde@psico.edu.uy
Natalia Anzuatte Grado 1 nanzuatte@psico.edu.uy
Nelson Cabrera Grado 1 ncabrera@psico.edu.uy
Nicolás Chiarino Durante Grado 1 nchiarino@psico.edu.uy
Paola Silva Cabrera Grado 2 psilva@psico.edu.uy
Paula Perna Grado 1 p.perna@psico.edu.uy
Paula Senattore Grado 1 psenattore@psico.edu.uy
Pedro Bendala Grado 2 pedro.bendala@psico.edu.uy
Sandra Carbajal Toma Grado 3 carbajal@psico.edu.uy
Sandra Fraga Fernandez Grado 2 sanfraga@psico.edu.uy
Tamara Rejal trejal@psico.edu.uy
Tatiana Cabrera Dorta Grado 1 tcabrera@psico.edu.uy
Thabata Gomes Grado 1 tgomesdepinho@psico.edu.uy
Veronica Cambon Mihalfi Grado 3 vcambon@psico.edu.uy
Verónica García Grado 1 vgarcia@psico.edu.uy
Yeniffer Avila Grado 1 yavila@psico.edu.uy
Yliana Zeballos Fernandez Grado 2 ylianaze@psico.edu.uy