Distribuir contenido

Integrantes

Nombre del Docente Grado Correo electrónico
Adriana Cristóforo Fonsalias Grado 5
Profesor Titular
acristof@psico.edu.uy
Adriana Tortorella Boliolo Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
adrianat@psico.edu.uy
Alfredo Parra Olivera Grado 2
Asistente
alfredo@psico.edu.uy
Alicia Barrachina Grado 2 abarrachina@psico.edu.uy
Alicia Kachinovsky Grado 5
Profesor Titular
alika@psico.edu.uy
Alicia Muniz Martoy Grado 5
Profesor Titular
aliciam@psico.edu.uy
Amparo Bazterrica Vidal Grado 2 abazterrica@psico.edu.uy
Ana Hounie González Grado 5
Profesor Titular
anahounie@psico.edu.uy
Analía Cacciatori Hernández Grado 2
Asistente
acacciatori@psico.edu.uy
Andrea Bielli Pallela Grado 4
Profesor Agregado
abielli@psico.edu.uy
Andrea Pérez González Grado 2
Asistente
andreaperez@psico.edu.uy
Bruno Cancio Szabo Grado 2
Asistente
bcancio@psico.edu.uy
Carmen De Los Santos Ribero Grado 2
Asistente
carmendelossantos@psico.edu.uy
Claudia Martinez Olhagaray Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
claudiamartinez@psico.edu.uy
Cristina Palas Tedesco Grado 3 cpalas@psico.edu.uy
Deborah Rydel Niski Grado 2
Asistente
deboryd12@psico.edu.uy
Denisse Dogmanas Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
ddogmanas@psico.edu.uy
Elika Capnikas Nemirovsky Grado 2
Asistente
elikacap@psico.edu.uy
Esther Deutsch Rumsinsky Grado 2
Asistente
estherd@psico.edu.uy
Evelina Kahan Kruchik Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
ekahan@psico.edu.uy
Flora Singer Sztajnic Grado 5
Profesor Titular
florasinger@psico.edu.uy
Gabriela Bruno Camares Grado 3
Profesora Adjunta
gbrunocamares@psico.edu.uy
Gabriela Fernández Theoduloz Grado 1
Ayudante
gfernandez@psico.edu.uy
Gabriela Prieto Loureiro Grado 4
Profesora Agregada
gprietol@psico.edu.uy
Geraldina Pezzani di Falco Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
gpezzani@psico.edu.uy
Gonzalo Corbo Correa Grado 2
Asistente
gcorbo@psico.edu.uy
Gonzalo Grau Pérez Grado 1 gongrau@psico.edu.uy
Guillermo Milán Ramos Grado 4
Profesor Agregado
jmilan@psico.edu.uy
Hugo Selma Sánchez Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
hugoselma@psico.edu.uy
Ignacio Porras Fuica Grado 2
Asistente
iporras@psico.edu.uy
Irene Barros Vieitez Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
ibarros@psico.edu.uy
Isabel Paz Malatesta Grado 1
Ayudante
ipaz@psico.edu.uy
Isabel Rodríguez Fabra Grado 2
Asistente
isabelrfabra@psico.edu.uy
Jorge Bafico Alvarez Grado 3
Prof. Adjunto
jbafico@psico.edu.uy
Julia Tabó Vázquez Grado 4
Profesor Agregado
jtabo@psico.edu.uy
Laura de los Santos Balcells Grado 2
Asistente
lauradls@psico.edu.uy
Laura Múmoli Coaik Grado 2
Asistente
lauramumo@psico.edu.uy
Leticia Aszkinas Browarski Grado 2
Asistente
laszkinas@psico.edu.uy
Lourdes Salvo Sosa Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
lsalvo@psico.edu.uy
Luis Gonçalvez Boggio Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
lgoncalvez@psico.edu.uy
Marcelo Novas Gostivar Grado 1
Ayudante
mnovas@psico.edu.uy
Margarita Fraga Mereles Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
mfraga@psico.edu.uy
Margarita Pereyra Grado 2 mpereyra@psico.edu.uy
María Manassi Grado 2
Asistente
mondina@psico.edu.uy
María Mercedes Couso Lingeri Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
mcouso@psico.edu.uy
Maria Noel Mentaste Grado 2 mmentaste@psico.edu.uy
María Patricia Domínguez Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
patdominguez@psico.edu.uy
Mariana Zapata Neves Grado 2
Asistente
mzapata@psico.edu.uy
Michel Dibarboure Grado 2
Asistente
micheld@psico.edu.uy
Mª Pilar Bacci Mañaricua Grado 3
Profesora Adjunta
pilarb@psico.edu.uy
Mª Teresa de Armas Castro Grado 2
Asistente
tdearmas@psico.edu.uy
Nancy Calisto Slobodjan Grado 2
Asistente
ncalisto@psico.edu.uy
Nancy López Bango Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
nancylopez@psico.edu.uy
Octavio Carrasco Huerta Grado 2
Asistente
octaviocarrasco@psico.edu.uy
Pablo Cabo Pulleiro Grado 2
Asistente
pcabo@psico.edu.uy
Pablo Casal Grado 1
Ayudante
pcasal@psico.edu.uy
Paola Behetti Grado 2 pbehetti@psico.edu.uy
Paula Achard Brito del Pino Grado 2
Asistente
pachard@psico.edu.uy
Roberto García Podestá Grado 2
Asistente
rjgarcia@psico.edu.uy
Rosa Zytner Tessler Grado 4
Profesor Agregado
rzytner@psico.edu.uy
Rossana Colman Fernández Grado 1
Ayudante
rocof@psico.edu.uy
Rossina Delgado Vallarino Grado 2
Asistente
rdelgado@psico.edu.uy
Sandra Falero Pereira Grado 2 sfalero@psico.edu.uy
Sandra Sena Belvedere Grado 2
Asistente
sandrasena@psico.edu.uy
Silvana Contino Nigro Grado 3
Profesor Adjunto
scontino@psico.edu.uy
Sofía Daguer Grado 1
Ayudante
sdaguer@psico.edu.uy
Susana Martinez Ferreira Grado 4
Profesor Agregado
sumart@psico.edu.uy
Susana Quagliata Grado 2
Asistente
squagliata@psico.edu.uy
Verónica Pérez Grado 2
Asistente
vperezh@psico.edu.uy